Planting a cactus

Planting, originally uploaded by Steven & Monica.

We planted a cactus to honor our friend Treston who passed away this week. It’s been a terribly sad couple of weeks as she struggled to hang on. I haven’t felt much like blogging about anything, but I was happy to see so many of my old classmates and re-connect, yet again, with some awesome people. That said, I started a new blog with my dear friend Kara. We’re two mom’s who happen to have kids on the Autism Spectrum. Come on over and say hi!

Leave a Reply

