For the Love of Sushi, Get Over Here!!!

I wonder if I would get more blog visitors if I promised things like Sushi Wednesday, or Wolverine’s Wacky Record Adventures? Advice Column from The Kid? It would go like this:

Dear The Kid,

I am not sure if I love my girlfriend, what should I do?

Signed,

Confused

Dear Confused,

You could see if she wants to play Star Wars the Clone Wars and if she does, stick with her. If she doesn’t use the Force, and get out of there.

Helpfully yours,

The Kid

Leave a Reply

